Executive Committee

Dr. Matthias M. Ngwangwama

Managing Director

Ms. Talita B. Horn

Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Epson Kasuto

Chief Marketing Officer

Mr. Kingsley Guibeb

Chief Human Capital Officer

Ms. Saima Ntinda

Chief Risk Compliance and Audit Officer

Mr. Nelson Ashipala

Corporate Communications & Online Media Manager

Ms. Fransiska Nghitila

Environmental and Compliance Specialist

Ms. Elsa Porfirio

Company Secretary / Legal Advisor


N$ 19.54 N$ 24.62 N$ 20.93